Gooner Daily

For the first time since dinosaurs walked on planet Earth, my blog has received its first guest post. This article was written by D’ SUN, an avid reader of my blog and a great Arsenal fan.

Enjoy!

****

Starting any write-up is always hard because it is your first sentence that attracts the readers but I guess I have started anyways. I had issues with the title but don’t mind the mathematical term, I did a not skip my maths classes.

I want to use this medium to respond to the Yann M’ Vila news circulating round my beloved club, Arsenal. I’m not your everyday blogger like Enigma106, Arseblog and A Cultured Left foot but their works inspire me to explore my writing skills.

I read a beautiful article by goonerdave66. The article was incredibly objective and based on known facts and figures; I wished I’ve had…

View original post 1,102 more words

Leave a Reply

