Happy New Year

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4f2/26284380/files/2015/01/img_0375.jpg

I would very much like to thank you all… The readers, subscribers, visitors, commentators and all other categories I must have failed to mention.

Posting in the previous year was challenging for me with a lot of technical issues coming up now and then, which hardened my resolve to self-host my blog. Currently that is underway and within the next few weeks I would be moving my blog to another host though there will be a slight rebranding which I will inform you all as it pans out.

Am grateful for a lot of things in this past year, I hope to do better in 2015 and I will very much cherish your support and encouragement. I look forward to reaching new heights and meeting new people through this blog.

So cheers to the year past and the new year we are in.

Happy new year folks.

Without Wax,

V.

Leave a Reply

