[TRAILER] King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

King Arthur

So it seems Warner Bros. is on a roll at Comic Con releasing awesome footage for their upcoming titles. Just came across this trailer for the movie King Arthur: Legend of the Sword and I must say the trailer looks awesome though I hope the finished movie would live up to the hype that is the trailer. Check the trailer out below;

The movie is directed by Guy Ritchie (Snatch, Man from U.N.C.L.E, Sherlock Holmes, Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows) and casts Charlie Hunnam, Aidan Gillen, Jude Law, Djimon Hounsou, Eric Bana, Michael McElhatton and surprise surprise… David Beckham.

King Arthur: Legend of The Sword is slated for release in 2017.

Share your thoughts about the trailer.

 

Without Wax,

V.

You can follow Dmoviereview on Twitter. We’ll follow back.

You can like our page on Facebook.

You can click on the Follow button to receive notifications of new posts in your email.

2 thoughts on “[TRAILER] King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

  1. SO excited for this movie. My friends didn’t like the trailer but I like it, it’s new, it’s different, it’s very Guy Ritchie. I think it’ll be fun to see Charlie Hunnam in a movie like this, I loved his performance in Sons of Anarchy. Sweet blog btw. Would you be interested in sharing your thoughts on Moviepilot/Creators? I’d be more than happy to expand on that, simply shoot me an e-mail. My contact details are on my blog. Hope to hear from you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

